من نحن

تقدم شركة إمكان التعليمية خدمات استشارية متكاملة في مجال التعليم والتنمية البشرية. نقدم خدماتنا للمدارس ومؤسسات التعليم ومؤسسات التنمية البشرية الحكومية والخاصة. نحن نؤمن بالتعليم التحولي المبني على مهارات القرن الواحد والعشرين، ويرتكز أسلوب عملنا على بناء القدرات من خلال العمل المشترك وتقديم أفضل الحلول المقننة لشركائنا. نعمل يدًا بيد مع المعلم والطالب والمدير والقيادات في قطاع التعليم، كما نقوم بتوفير كافة برامجنا

خدماتنا

الشركاء

الشهادات

معرفة مايجب عمله هو شئ سهل، لكن العلة تكمن في التفاصيل. ووجود أشخاص شغوفين بالتعليم ولديهم المعرفة اللازمة جعلت طريقنا أسهل وزادت من فرصة نجاحنا. شكرًا إمكان.

حسن زيني

الرئيس التنفيذي لروضة بلوم

من محاسن عام 2016 لمدارس التربية الإسلامية أنها تواصلت مع شركة سعودية شابة بخبرات عالمية عميقة – شركة إمكان التعليمية. بدأنا العلاقة بمشروع قصير نسبياً، ومن خلال ماقدموه للمدارس أيقنا أن العلاقة ستستمر لمدى طويل والعلاقة ستصبح شراكة نجاح بإذن الله تعالى.

رشيد الرشيد

شركة تعليم

إمكان التعليمية شريك من الدرجة الأولى في جهودنا لتصميم مناهج قوية وثنائية اللغة للمملكة العربية السعودية بناءًا على برنامج للتعلم الشخصي. التفاني والإلتزام بالجودة جعلتنا نرغب بكل سعادة في مواصلة هذا التعاون على المدى البعيد. نحن معجبين بالنزاهة والاحترافية اللتان تتمتعان به فريق إمكان.

أندرس باور

الرئيس التنفيذي لـ KEDTech AB

About us

Emkan Education is an education advisory and school development company based in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. We provide education advisory services to private and public institutions; we work with school operators, educators and investors alike supporting them with the development and establishment of new schools, building capabilities of existing schools and providing training services. We also specialize in developing curriculum and customized educational content.

Our Services

Partners

Testimonials

Know the right thing to do is easy, but the devil is in the details. Having someone truly passionate about education and knowing the steps made our way simpler and increased our chances of success. Thank you Emkan.

Hasan J. Zaini

CEO of Bloom KG

One of the good things that happen for Al-Tarbyah Al-Islamyah School (TIS) in 2016 that it contacted a Saudi young company with global and in-depth experiences–Emkan Education. We started our relationship with a short term project, and from what they provided us with, we realized that the relationship will continue for a long term.

Rashid Al-Rashid

Taleem Company

Emkan Education is a first-class partner in our efforts to design a strong bi-lingual curriculum for Saudi-Arabia based on the KED Program for personalized learning. The dedication and commitment to quality makes it a joy to continue this long-term collaboration. We are impressed with Emkan’s integrity and professionalism.  

Anders Bauer

Group Executive VP & CEO Kedtech AB